concrete misprint, Harry Potter anal wandplay, particle collider

Today I looked at images culled from Google street view by this guy:

Jon Rafman’s Tumblr

Like this one:

The Internet feeds my need to acquire remote facts and pictures, like a mental Katamari, without having to squash anything. I like to know about people, too, without having to actually talk to them.

Last night I dreamed that everyone in the world could have three, and only three, separate self-projections. One physical, one mental, one Internet.

As for other exciting updates, my hometown made it onto the news today. I’m guessing this article was mostly an excuse to make a bad, bad pun… but I’m proud, anyway. Go Alameda!

Poultry in Motion

Leave a Reply

